Monday, October 8, 2018

Design Challenge: Atlantic Hearts Sketch #285

New Card Design by Kimberly Bower
inspired by AHSC Design #285

Design Challenge: Atlantic Hearts Sketch #285

Here's a new card I made today to inspire you to join in the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge #285. Feel free to gather inspiration from this week's sketch plus all the other Design Team artwork in order to create your own project. As always, your project does NOT have to be a card. It can be absolutely anything as long as you incorporate this week's sketch in some way.

Here is this week's sketch:


My card details:

I went c-r-a-z-y with bling on this card. I hope the recipient will really feel the sentiment through my crafting. Here are a few close-up photos:





This Challenge will be open until Sunday night, October 14, at 11:59pm Atlantic Standard Time (10:59pm EST, 9:59pm CST, 8:59pm MST, 7:59pm PST). We hope that you will find the time to play along!

Guidelines for entering can be found here.

Stay creative and continue to share kindness along the way,
Kimberly